Welcome to Books & Ink Bookshop
-Independent Booksellers since 2005
New Books
Second-hand Books
Gifts

Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Seller Id
Advanced Search
 
 
Browse By Subject
Africana: Travel, History & Politics
Antiquarian (pre-1914)
Antiquarian (pre-1916)
Antiquarian Books and Ephemera
Archaeology & Ancient History
Architecture & Design
Architecture & Interior Design
Art & Design
Art: Crafts & Hobbies
Art: Photography
Biography & Autobiography
Books About Books
Business, Marketing & Management
Business, Marketing, Management & Finance
Children's
Children's (Fiction)
Children's (Non-Fiction)
Children's (Teen / Young Adult Fiction)
Children's (Young Children's Books)
Children's: Annuals
Children's: Enid Blyton
Children's: Fiction & Poetry
Children's: Ladybird Books
Children's: Non-fiction
Children's: Young Adult / Teen Fiction
Children's: Young Children's Books
Classics
Classics: Ancient Languages & Literature
Collectable Penguin Books
Collectables & Antiques
Cooking, Food & Drink
Crafts & Hobbies
Decorative Cloth Bindings
Drama & Theatre
Ecology, Conservation & The Environment
Economics
Education
English Language, Creative Writing & Reference
Fiction (Crime & Thrillers)
Fiction (Historical & Westerns)
Fiction (Historical)
Fiction (Literature)
Fiction (Manga, Graphic Novels & Comics)
Fiction (Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror)
Fiction: General Literature
Food & Drink
Foreign Languages
Foreign Languages (French)
Foreign Languages (Other)
Foreign Languages (Spanish)

Browse All Categories
 

  
 
New bookshop in Winchcombe opening soon 
 
Find us on twitter

 
 
 
Books & Ink Bookshop, 6 North Street, Winchcombe, GLOS, GL54 5LH
 
Tel. (01295) 709769  
Email. [email protected]
 

 
 
 
Reg. VAT No. 868272975.
 Members of the Booksellers Association
 
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye

Price: 5.00 GBP

Additional Images

Product Details

Author: Box, C. J.

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition Fine

Type Book

Edition First UK Edition

Size 8vo - over 7 - 9" tall

Publisher Corvus 2009

ISBN Number 1848872917 / 9781848872912

Inventory No. 301676

Both the book and dust jacket are in excellent, fine condition. Clean, tight and unmarked. RRP. 12.99. 340pp. This title is the UK debut of the fastest rising star in American crime writing. It is a must read for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben. After years of trying for a child, Jack and Melissa McGuane have finally adopted a baby girl, but nine months later a call from the adoption agency plunges them into a nightmare that will force them to take the law into their own hands as they fight to keep their family together.

Product Reviews

Submit A Review

Your Name:
Subject:
Message:

Reviews

Three Weeks to Say Goodbye, Box, C. J.



 | Home | About Us | Contact Us | Store Policies | Privacy Policy | Login | 


Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie